SÉRIE D'HUILE MOTEUR

NANOTECH

SÉRIE D'HUILE MOTEUR

L'introduction de la technologie Nanotech améliore encore le pouvoir lubrifiant durable en tant que principale différence structurelle et moléculaire des lubrifiants Motosel. L'annonce est d'établir l'arrivée de la prochaine génération de lubrifiants en incorporant une chimie spécifique et un savoir-faire technologique dans la formulation, résultant en un produit d'ingénierie fabriqué pour avoir un impact positif avec des différences notables par rapport à celles expérimentées auparavant.

Filtres Motosel Premium

Motosel prend à nouveau l'initiative de présenter des composants de «qualité» dans les systèmes de filtration où des produits spécifiquement conçus tels que les filtres à air, les filtres à huile, les filtres à carburant ou les filtres d'habitacle ont été conçus pour fournir un service optimal et conçus pour durer le cycle de vie pour lequel ils ont été fabriqués. .

Avantages établis de

«Synthétique» ou «conventionnel»

Lubrifiants

Motosel prend à nouveau l'initiative de présenter des composants «Qualité» dans les systèmes de filtration

Des produits spécialement conçus tels que les filtres à air, les filtres à huile, les filtres à carburant ou les filtres d'habitacle ont été conçus pour fournir un service optimal et conçus pour durer le cycle de vie pour lequel ils ont été fabriqués.

En ces temps en constante évolution au sein d'une industrie des lubrifiants en évolution rapide, il ne suffit pas d'adopter une gamme de produits de lubrifiants de classe «A» car ce n'est qu'un facteur dans une équation où les deux autres points critiques éclipsent le premier. Motosel, une entreprise en plein essor, a pour mission de gagner en notoriété pour sa possession d'attributs immatériels exercés auprès de clients existants et potentiels et, ce faisant, le cœur même ...

Expositions internationales

May 01, 2018

Motosel Industrial Group, Inc. Exhibitor at 2018 Automechanika Dubai – (May 1-3)

April 30, 2018

Motosel introduces Ecoboxes consisting of Full Syntheitc, Synthetic Blends Lubricants, and ATF transmission oil.

April 13, 2018

Visit Motosel’s booth at Automechanika Dubai 2018 (Booth: SA-D10, Hall: Arena) and follow us on our Social Media site for a chance to win an iPad or $1,000 USD.

Please reload

CHOISISSEZ VOTRE PRODUIT HUILEUX

Fiches techniques et catalogues de produits

 

Brochure

Spec

Sheets

Approvals &

Certificates

Product List &

Part Numbers

Industrial

Lubricant

Products

MOTOR OIL SERIES

NANOTECH

MOTOR OIL SERIES 

Introduction of Nanotech technology further improves lasting lubricity as a core structural and molecular difference in Motosel Lubricants. The announcement is to establish arrival of the next generation of lubricants by incorporating specific chemistry and technological knowhow in formulation, resulting in an engineered product manufactured to have a positive impact with noticeable differences than previously experienced.

Motosel Premium Filters

Motosel again takes the lead to present “Quality” components in Filtration Systems where specifically engineered products such as Air Filters, Oil Filters, Fuel Filters or Cabin Filters have been designed to provide optimum service and engineered to last the life cycle for which they were manufactured. 

Established benefits of 

“Synthetic” vs. “Conventional” 

Lubricants

Motosel again takes the lead to present “Quality” components in Filtration Systems where 

specifically engineered products such as Air Filters, Oil Filters, Fuel Filters or Cabin Filters have been designed to provide optimum service and engineered to last the life cycle for which they were manufactured.

In these ever changing times within a fast moving Lubricant Industry it is not enough to espouse a Product Line of Class “A” Lubricants as this is but one factor in an equation where the other two critical points overshadow the first. Motosel, a burgeoning company is on a mission to gain notoriety for its possession of intangible attributes exercised with existing and potential clients and in doing so the very core...

International Exhibitions 

May 01, 2018

Motosel Industrial Group, Inc. Exhibitor at 2018 Automechanika Dubai – (May 1-3)

April 30, 2018

Motosel introduces Ecoboxes consisting of Full Syntheitc, Synthetic Blends Lubricants, and ATF transmission oil.

April 13, 2018

Visit Motosel’s booth at Automechanika Dubai 2018 (Booth: SA-D10, Hall: Arena) and follow us on our Social Media site for a chance to win an iPad or $1,000 USD.

Please reload

SELECT YOUR OIL PRODUCT

Product Spec Sheets & Catalogs

 

Brochure

Spec

Sheets

Approvals &

Certificates

Product List &

Part Numbers

Industrial

Lubricant

Products

Keep up with the latest news

EXPRESS

LUBE SHOP

Motosel Industrial Group Inc. © 2019

  • English
  • French
  • Arabic
  • Cn